Sunday, August 28, 2016

Cover reveal: The Alibi by Jaime Raven

Hi, guys.
Tonight I have a pleasure to take part in the cover reveal of the second book of the criminally good Jaime Raven. You know her debut The Madam (read my review here) and I am sure you'll love the book two. 

So what’s next from Jaime? Hold tight, because it’s a good ‘un.

Publishing in eBook and Paperback: 29th December

Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi…

Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth – and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there.

When troubled soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her South London home, all eyes are on her notorious gangster husband, Danny Shapiro. There’s just one problem: Danny has a watertight alibi.

Determined to expose Danny as a 
cold-blooded killer, Beth obsessively pursues him. But in her hunt for the truth, her family are set to pay the ultimate price

No comments:

Post a Comment